Visit the TIAW website

TIAW Global Forum 2015

Photo & Video Gallery from 2015

The 2015 TIAW World of Difference awards(WODA) and reception dinner was held at The Hamilton Crowne Plaza,Washington DC on the evening of the 22nd October,our slideshow features one of the founders of TIAW  Mandy Goetze, TIAW President Peg Weir, Adrina Lever 2015 Honorary Patron, Stephanie Mackendrick Co-Chair of the 2015 TIAW World of Difference Awards, TIAW board of Directors, Past Presidents and most important TIAW WODA Winners 2015 and guests.

Special thanks to, and St James School Students.

2015 Videos

Naderah Chamlou- Former Senior Advisor to the Chief Economist MENA Region at The World Bank- TIAW Global Forum panelist, WODA winner 2015 (USA)


2014: Christina Ioannidis, TIAW World of Difference Award 100 recipient and Global Ambassador interviews some of the TIAW’s most extraordinary advocates

Candace Johnson:  Co-Founder SES-Astra Satellite Telecommunications and a Founder of the  Global Board Ready Women (GBRW) initiative.  TIAW Lifetime Achievement Award – 2012

Amanda Ellis:  Ambassador, Head of Mission, Permanent Representative of New Zealand to the United Nations Office in Geneva.  TIAW Lifetime Achievement Award – 2011

Laura Liswood:  Secretary General of the Council of Women World Leaders.  TIAW Lifetime Achievement Award – 2006

Register for the Global Forum

Sign up